Markus Altenhöfer

Bilanzbuchhalter

STANDORT: Nürnberg
KONTAKT: altenhoefer@kanzlei-schmidt-steinert.de


Marion Gräfe

Sekretärin

STANDORT: Nürnberg
KONTAKT: graefe@kanzlei-schmidt-steinert.de


Beate Gugel

Bilanzbuchhalterin

STANDORT: Nürnberg
KONTAKT: gugel@kanzlei-schmidt-steinert.de


Petra Hartinger

Sekretärin

STANDORT: Nürnberg
KONTAKT: hartinger@kanzlei-schmidt-steinert.de


Christina Hofmann

Steuerfachangestellte

STANDORT: Nürnberg
KONTAKT: hofmann@kanzlei-schmidt-steinert.de


Markus Jassniger

Steuerberater

STANDORT: Nürnberg
KONTAKT: jassniger@kanzlei-schmidt-steinert.de


Manuela Klöffel

Steuerfachwirtin

STANDORT: Nürnberg
KONTAKT: kloeffel@kanzlei-schmidt-steinert.de


Melanie GRÜN

Steuerfachwirtin

STANDORT: Nürnberg
KONTAKT: gruen@kanzlei-schmidt-steinert.de


Petra Lederer

Dipl. Sozialwirtin

STANDORT: Nürnberg
KONTAKT: lederer@kanzlei-schmidt-steinert.de


Nicole Ströer

Steuerfachwirtin

STANDORT: Nürnberg
KONTAKT: stroeer@kanzlei-schmidt-steinert.de


Dennis Tesch

Steuerfachwirt

STANDORT: Nürnberg
KONTAKT: tesch@kanzlei-schmidt-steinert.de


Michaela Vorschneider

Buchhalterin

STANDORT: Nürnberg
KONTAKT: vorschneider@kanzlei-schmidt-steinert.de


Grit Weber

Steuerfachangestellte

STANDORT: Nürnberg
KONTAKT: weber@kanzlei-schmidt-steinert.de


Christine Krebs

Bachelor

STANDORT: Nürnberg
KONTAKT: krebs@kanzlei-schmidt-steinert.de


Christine Zupiak

Werkstudentin

STANDORT: Nürnberg
KONTAKT: zupiak@kanzlei-schmidt-steinert.de