Markus Altenhöfer

Bilanzbuchhalter

STANDORT: Nürnberg
KONTAKT: altenhoefer@kanzlei-schmidt-steinert.de


Marion Gräfe

Sekretärin

STANDORT: Nürnberg
KONTAKT: graefe@kanzlei-schmidt-steinert.de


Beate Gugel

Bilanzbuchhalterin

STANDORT: Nürnberg
KONTAKT: gugel@kanzlei-schmidt-steinert.de


Petra Hartinger

Sekretärin

STANDORT: Nürnberg
KONTAKT: hartinger@kanzlei-schmidt-steinert.de


Markus Jassniger

Steuerberater

STANDORT: Nürnberg
KONTAKT: jassniger@kanzlei-schmidt-steinert.de


Manuela Klöffel

Steuerfachwirtin

STANDORT: Nürnberg
KONTAKT: kloeffel@kanzlei-schmidt-steinert.de


Melanie GRÜN

Steuerfachwirtin

STANDORT: Nürnberg
KONTAKT: gruen@kanzlei-schmidt-steinert.de


Nicole Ströer

Steuerfachwirtin

STANDORT: Nürnberg
KONTAKT: stroeer@kanzlei-schmidt-steinert.de


Dennis Tesch

Steuerfachwirt

STANDORT: Nürnberg
KONTAKT: tesch@kanzlei-schmidt-steinert.de


Michaela Vorschneider

Buchhalterin

STANDORT: Nürnberg
KONTAKT: vorschneider@kanzlei-schmidt-steinert.de


Grit Weber

Steuerfachangestellte

STANDORT: Nürnberg
KONTAKT: weber@kanzlei-schmidt-steinert.de


Natalja Kessler

Buchhalterin

STANDORT: Nürnberg
KONTAKT: kessler@kanzlei-schmidt-steinert.de


Eleni Sklirou

Master Accounting & Finance

STANDORT: Nürnberg
KONTAKT: sklirou@kanzlei-schmidt-steinert.de


Katharina Essl

Kauffrau für Büromanagement

STANDORT: Nürnberg
KONTAKT: essl@kanzlei-schmidt-steinert.de


Simone Achhammer

Steuerfachangestellte

STANDORT: Nürnberg
KONTAKT: achhammer@kanzlei-schmidt-steinert.de